Board Members 2020-21

Moulton School Board Members
2020-21

Justin Anderle, Vice-President

Place 7

Email: janderle@moultonisd.net

(Term ends 5/2021)

 

Daniel Beyer, President

Place 6

Email: dbeyer@moultonisd.net

(Term ends 5/2021)

David Beyer, Place 2
Email: dabeyer@moultonisd.net
(Term ends 5/2022)

 
Chad Chaloupka - Place 3
Email: cchaloupka@moultonisd.net
(Term ends 5/2022)
Mary Fishbeck, Place 1
Email: mfishbeck@moultonisd.net
(Term ends 5/2022)

Donna Perez -

Secretary, Place 5
Email: perezd@moultonisd.net
(Term ends 11/2020)
Nan Pilat - Place 4
Email: npilat@moultonisd.net
(Term ends 5/2020)
The next Board of Trustee Election is May 2, 2020.
 
Early Voting will take place at City Hall and Regular Voting will take place at the Moulton High School Gym. 
 
The first day to file an application for a place on the board is January 15, 2020, and the deadline is February 14, 2020, at 5:00 PM. 
 
To submit an application you must meet the following requirements: 
 
*18 years of age or older
*A registered voter
*Have lived in the Moulton School District for at least 6 months prior to the day application is submitted