Board » Board Members 2019-2020

Board Members 2019-2020

Moulton School Board Members

Justin Anderle, Vice-President

Place 7


Daniel Beyer, President

Place 6

David Beyer, Place 2

Chad Chaloupka - Place 3
Mary Fishbeck, Place 1

Donna Perez -

Secretary, Place 5
Nan Pilat - Place 4
The next Board of Trustee Election is May 2, 2020.
Early Voting will take place at City Hall and Regular Voting will take place at the Moulton High School Gym. 
The first day to file an application for a place on the board is January 15, 2020, and the deadline is February 14, 2020, at 5:00 PM. 
To submit an application you must meet the following requirements: 
*18 years of age or older
*A registered voter
*Have lived in the Moulton School District for at least 6 months prior to the day application is submitted